pam_winbind - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: No primary Domain Controler available
zh: 没有可用的主域控制器

en: No domain controllers found
zh: 未发现任何域控制器

en: No logon servers
zh: 无登录服务器

en: Password too short
zh: 密码太短

en: The password of this user is too recent to change
zh: 此用户的密码很新，无法更改

en: Password is already in password history
zh: 密码已在密码历史记录中

en: Your password has expired
zh: 您的密码已失效

en: You need to change your password now
zh: 您需要立即更改密码

en: You are not allowed to logon from this workstation
zh: 不允许您从此工作站登录

en: You are not allowed to logon at this time
zh: 此时不允许您登录

en: Your account has expired. Please contact your System administrator
zh: 您的帐户已失效。请与系统管理员联系

en: Your account is disabled. Please contact your System administrator
zh: 您的帐户已禁用。请与系统管理员联系

en: Your account has been locked. Please contact your System administrator
zh: 您的帐户已锁定。请与系统管理员联系

en: Invalid Trust Account
zh: 无效的信任帐户

en: Access is denied
zh: 访问被拒绝

en: days
zh: 天

en: day
zh: 天

en: Grace login. Please change your password as soon you're online again
zh: 宽限登录。请在您再次联机时立即更改密码

en: Domain Controller unreachable, using cached credentials instead. Network resources may be unavailable
zh: 域控制器无法访问，改为使用超速缓存的身份凭证。网络资源可能不可用

en: Your password
zh: 您的密码

en: must be at least %d characters;
zh: 必须至少为 %d 个字符；

en: cannot repeat any of your previous %d passwords;
zh: 不能重复先前 %d 个密码中的任何一个；

en: must contain capitals, numerals or punctuation; and cannot contain your account or full name;
zh: 必须包含大写字母、数字或标点；且不得包含您的帐户或全名；

en: Please type a different password. Type a password which meets these requirements in both text boxes.
zh: 请键入其他密码。在两个文本框中键入符合这些要求的密码。

en: Password does not meet complexity requirements
zh: 密码不符合复杂度要求

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

note: instruct user what is happening
en: Changing password for
zh: 更改密码

en: (current) NT password:
zh: （当前）NT 密码：

en: Enter new NT password:
zh: 输入新 NT 密码：

en: Retype new NT password:
zh: 重键入新 NT 密码：
